Make an Appointment Form

Psychic Tarot Card Readings

Every Day

Appointments are based on your Time Zone

10:00 am – 11:00 pm Eastern

 9:00 am – 10:00 pm Central

    8:00 am  –  9:00 pm Mountain

7:00 am  –  8:00 pm Pacific

In all 50 states and most countries

By Appointment Only

If you have questions about how appointments work with me, click here.

Questions about payments, click here.

Reading Rates

$40.00 for 15 minutes

$60.00 for 30 minutes

$85.00 for 45 minutes   

$105.00 for 60 minutes

  • All *asterisk fields must be complete, or the form will not submit.
  • Inside of the USA and Canada: Phone or Skype.
  • Outside of the USA and Canada: Skype ONLY.

Make an Appointment Form

Make an Appointment

(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)
choose a different date, NOT the same date as above
(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)
(choose several times for your time zone)

Make an Appointment

Depending on your time zone, Sophie may contact you regarding preferred times. Sophie is in the Pacific Standard time zone
(choose several times for standard pacific)
choose a different date, NOT the same date as above
(choose several times for standard pacific)
Once you have submitted the form, you will be directed to the payment screen.
Sending

               

 Terms / Conditions / and Disclaimer

Back